Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run!

Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run!

ISBN: 9780062377005

Precio habitual $34.990
/
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

7 en stock
Autor Mike Twohy
Empaste  Tapa Dura
Dimensiones  1 x 24 x 23 cm.
Páginas 32 páginas
Edad 3 a 8 años

In the vein of Tom and Jerry, Bugs Bunny, and other classic cartoons, Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run! is a hilariously clever alphabet caper, perfect for fans of LMNO Peas and Z Is for Moose.
A little mouse is asleep until a ball suddenly bounces into his home, setting off an epic chase—from A to Z.
This charming picture book is from celebrated New Yorker cartoonist Mike Twohy.