The Raven Cycle Book 4: The Raven King

The Raven Cycle Book 4: The Raven King

ISBN: 9780545424998

Precio habitual $14.990
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

1 en stock
Autor Maggie Stiefvater
Empaste  Tapa Blanda 
Dimensiones  3 x 14 x 21 cm
Páginas 480
Edad 14 y más, Juvenil
Nivel de Lectura  Guided Reading Level Z 

The fourth book in the captivating series from the irrepressible, #1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater.

"Nothing living is safe.

Nothing dead is to be trusted."

All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death.

She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she's not so sure anymore.In a starred review for Blue Lily, Lily Blue, Kirkus

For years, Gansey has been on a quest to find a lost king.

One by one, he's drawn others into this quest:  Ronan, who steals from dreams; Adam, whose life is no longer his own; Noah, whose life is no longer a life; and Blue, who loves Gansey... and is certain she is destined to kill him.

Now the endgame has begun.  Dreams and nightmares are converging.  Love and loss are inseparable.  And the quest refuses to be pinned to a path.

Reviews declared: "Expect this truly one-of-a-kind series to come to a thundering close."


This title contains mature language and references to sex, drugs, and alcohol and is only recommended for older readers.