Arnie, the Doughnut: The Spinny Icky Showdown PB, Book 3

Arnie, the Doughnut: The Spinny Icky Showdown PB, Book 3

ISBN: 9781250114990

Precio habitual $12.990
/
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

5 en stock
Autor Laurie Keller
Empaste  Tapa Blanda
Dimensiones  1 x 14 x 20 cm
Páginas 128
Edad 5 a 14 años
Nivel de Lectura Lexile 820L

Arnie steps up to the plate in a sensational game show competition! Now that Arnie has conquered the bowling alley and the planet Ufonut, he's back for another round of wild adventures in The Spinny Icky Showdown. This time the venue is a traveling television game show (in the spirit of WIPEOUT!) that comes to town.

Arnie, Peezo, and their buddies can't wait to participate in the crazy obstacle course. But Arnie and his crew are in for a challenge once they learn what they are up against—do they stand a chance against Nick Pumpernickel? (Also known as The Pumpernator!) Let the games begin!

The Spinny Icky Showdown is part of Laurie Keller's funny Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut chapter book series that began with Bowling Alley Bandit and Invasion of the Ufonuts. Praise for the Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Series: “Arnie the doughnut returns in a 'who-donut' chapter book that will appeal to fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants and Lincoln Peirce's Big Nate series.” —School Library Journal, starred review on Bowling Alley Bandit The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut—read them all! Arnie, the Doughnut Invasion of the Ufonuts The Spinny Icky Showdown